President :Prof. T. P. Singh
tpsingh.aims@gmail.com
9312249508
011-26588931

Vice- President :Prof. Ashwini Nangia
ashwini.nangia@gmail.com
9848155416

Dr. Dhananjai Pandey
dpandey_bhu@yahoo.co.in
0542-2307047

Secretary :Prof. B. Gopal
bgopal@mbu.iisc.ernet.in
9880450577
080-22933219

Joint- Secretary :Prof. K. Sivakumar
ksivakumar@annauniv.edu
shivakdr@hotmail.com
9444103042

Treasurer :Prof. K. Sekar
sekar@physics.iisc.ernet.in
drksekar@gmail.com
9845626227
080-22933059
080-23600551

Editor :Prof. K. Byrappa
kbyrappa@gmail.com
9845274072
0821-2419720


President :Prof. J. K. Dattagupta
jibank.dattagupta@saha.ac.in
Crystallography and Molecular Biology Division
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics
1/AF Bidhan Nagar
Kolkata-700 064.

Vice- President :Prof. O. N. Srivastava
ons@banaras.ernet.in

Prof. T. N. Guru Row
ssctng@sscu.iisc.ernet.in
Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560 012.

Secretary :Dr. N. Gautham
Department of Crystallography & Biophysics
University of Madras
Guindy Campus
Chennai-600 025
n_gautham@hotmail.com
gautham@unom.ac.in

Join- Secretary :Dr. N. Goswami
goswami@mail.nplindia.ernet.in

Treasurer :Prof. K. Sekar
Supercomputer Education and Research Centre
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore-560 012.
sekar@physics.iisc.ernet.in
drksekar@gmail.com

Editor :Prof. Ashwini Nangia
School of Chemistry
University of Hyderabad
Hyderabad-500 046
ashwini_nangia@rediffmail.com
ansc@uohyd.ernet.in


President  Dr. Krishan lal
National Physics Laboratory
Dr.K.S.Krishan Road
New Delhi-110 012.
klal@mail.npindia.ernet.in

Vice- President :Prof. J. K. Dattagupta
Crystallography and Molecular Biology Division
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics
1/AF Bidhan Nagar
Kolkata-700 064.
jibank.dattagupta@saha.ac.in

Dr. Dhananjai Pandey
Materials Science School of Materials Science & Technology
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi-221 005.
dpandey@bhu.ac.in

Secretary :Prof. T. N. Guru Row
Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560 012.
ssctng@sscu.iisc.ernet.in

Joint-Secretary :Dr. D. M. Salunke
National Institute Of Immunology
Aruna Asaf Ali Marg
New Delhi-110 067
dinakar@nii.res.in

Treasurer :Dr. N. C. Shivaprakash
Department of Instrumentation
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore-560 012.
shiv@isu.iisc.ernet.in

Editor :Dr. N. Gautham
Department of Crystallography & Biophysics
University of Madras
Guindy Campus
Chennai-600 025
n_gautham@hotmail.com


Founder President Prof. M. Vijayan
Molecular Biophysics Unit
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560 012.
mv@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

Vice-President :Dr. Krishan Lal
National Physical Laboratory,
Dr. K. S. Krishan Road,
New Delhi 110 012.
klal@mail.npindia.ernet.in

Dr. S. K. Sikka
Director, Atomic & Condensed Matter Physics,
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre,
6th Floor, Central Complex Trombay.
Bombay 400 085.
sksikka@nic.in

Secretary :Prof. J. K. Dattagupta
Solid Crystallography and Molecular Biology Division,
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics,
1/AF, Bidhan Nagar,
Kolkata 700 064.
jiban@cmb2.saha.ernet.in

Joint-Secretary :Prof. T. N. Guru Row
Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit,
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangalore 560 012.
ssctng@sscu.iisc.ernet.in

Treasurer :Dr. N. C. Shivaprakash
Department of Instrumentation,
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangalore 560 012.
shiv@isu.iisc.ernet.in

Editor :Dr. Dinakar M. Salunke
National Institute of Immunology,
Aruna Asaf Ali Marg,
New Delhi 110 067.
dinakar@nii.res.in