President :  Dr. Dhananjai Pandey, IIT (BHU) Varanasi
dpandey_bhu@yahoo.co.in

Vice- President Dr. Shekhar C. Mande, NCCS, Mumbai
shekar.mande@gmail.com

Dr. M. V Hosur, ACTREC, Navi Mumbai
mhosur@actrec.gov.in

Secretary Dr. Punit Kaur, AIIMS, New Delhi
punitkaur1@hotmail.com

Joint- Secretary Dr. R. Ravishankar, CDRI, Lucknow
ravi_anitha@yahoo.com

Treasurer Dr. K. Sekar, IISc, Bangalore
sekar@cds.iisc.ac.in

Editor Dr. Rajnikant, Jammu University
rkant.ju@gmail.com

Dr. D. Velmurugan, Madras University
shirai2011@gmail.com


President Prof. T. P. Singh
tpsingh.aims@gmail.com

Vice- President Prof. Ashwini Nangia
ashwini.nangia@gmail.com

Dr. Dhananjai Pandey
dpandey_bhu@yahoo.co.in

Secretary Prof. B. Gopal
bgopal@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

Joint- Secretary Prof. K. Sivakumar
ksivakumar@annauniv.edu
shivakdr@hotmail.com

Treasurer Prof. K. Sekar
sekar@physics.iisc.ernet.in
drksekar@gmail.com

Editor Prof. K. Byrappa
kbyrappa@gmail.com


President Prof. J. K. Dattagupta
jibank.dattagupta@saha.ac.in

Vice- President Prof. O. N. Srivastava
ons@banaras.ernet.in

Prof. T. N. Guru Row
ssctng@sscu.iisc.ernet.in
Secretary Dr. N. Gautham
n_gautham@hotmail.com
gautham@unom.ac.in

Join- Secretary Dr. N. Goswami
goswami@mail.nplindia.ernet.in

Treasurer Prof. K. Sekar
sekar@cds.iisc.ac.in

Editor Prof. Ashwini Nangia
ashwini_nangia@rediffmail.com
ansc@uohyd.ernet.in


President  Dr. Krishan lal
klal@mail.npindia.ernet.in

Vice- President Prof. J. K. Dattagupta
jibank.dattagupta@saha.ac.in

Dr. Dhananjai Pandey
dpandey@bhu.ac.in

Secretary Prof. T. N. Guru Row
ssctng@sscu.iisc.ernet.in

Joint-Secretary Dr. D. M. Salunke
dinakar@nii.res.in

Treasurer Dr. N. C. Shivaprakash
shiv@isu.iisc.ernet.in

Editor Dr. N. Gautham
n_gautham@hotmail.com


Founder President Prof. M. Vijayan
mv@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

Vice-President Dr. Krishan Lal
klal@mail.npindia.ernet.in

Dr. S. K. Sikka
sksikka@nic.in

Secretary Prof. J. K. Dattagupta
jiban@cmb2.saha.ernet.in

Joint-Secretary Prof. T. N. Guru Row
ssctng@sscu.iisc.ernet.in

Treasurer Dr. N. C. Shivaprakash
shiv@isu.iisc.ernet.in

Editor Dr. Dinakar M. Salunke
dinakar@nii.res.in