Dr. Pinak P. Chakraborti, Bose Institute, Kolkata
pinak@jcbose.ac.in

 Dr. Binay Kumar, University of Delhi
b3kumar69@yahoo.co.in

 Dr. M. Haridas, Kannur University
mharidasm@rediffmail.com

 Dr. K. Suguna, IISc, Bangalore
suguna@mbu.iisc.errnet.in

 Dr R Sankaranarayanan, CCMB, Hyderabad
sankar@ccmb.res.in

 Dr. T. P. Singh (Former President)
tpsingh.aiims@gmail.com

 Dr. B Gopal (Former Secretary)
bgopal@mbu.iisc.ernet.in


 Dr. S. Karthikeyan
skarthik@imtech.res.in
skarthik14@gmail.com

 Dr. N. Gautham
n_gautham@hotmail.com

 Dr. Rajnikant
rkantverma@rediffmail.com

 Dr. Vedavati G Puranik
vg.puranik@ncl.res.in

 Dr. Parthasarathi Dastidar
parthod123@rediffmail.com
ocpd@iasc.resi.in
partho123@gmail.com

 Prof. Jiban Duttagupta
jibank.dattagupta@saha.ac.in

 Dr. M. V. Hosur
hosur@barc.gov.in

 Prof. T. N. GuruRao
ssctng@sscu.iisc.ernet.in


 Prof. T. P. Singh
tps@aiims.aiims.ac.in

 Dr. M. V. Hosur
hosur@magnum.barc.ernet.in

 Dr. Rajnikant
rajnikant_dr@dataone.com

 Prof. K. Byrappa
byrappak@yahoo.com

 Dr. C. G. Suresh
suresh@ncl.res.in

 Prof. M. N. Ponnuswamy
mnpsy@hotmail.com

 Prof. Birinchi Das
birinchi@hotmail.com

 Prof. Krishnan Lal
klal@mail.npindia.ernet.in



 Dr. M. V. Hosur
hosur@magnum.barc.ernet.in

 Dr. P. N. Kotru
pn_kotru@yahoo.com

 Prof. S. P. Sengupta
msspsg@mahendra.iacs.res.in

 Dr. S. K. Sikka
sksikka@nic.in

 Dr. C. G. Suresh
suresh@ncl.res.in

 Prof. D. Velmurugan
velu_data@yahoo.co.in

 Prof. M. Vijayan
mv@mbu.iisc.ernet.in


 Prof. M. Vijayan
mv@mbu.iisc.ernet.in

 Dr. Krishan Lal
klal@mail.npindia.ernet.in

 Dr. S. K. Sikka
sksikka@nic.in

 Prof. J. K. Dattagupta
jiban@cmb2.saha.ernet.in

 Prof. T. N. Guru Row
ssctng@sscu.iisc.ernet.in

 Dr. N. C. Shivaprakash
shiv@isu.iisc.ernet.in

 Dr. Dinakar M. Salunke
dinakar@nii.res.in